English | Deutsch

SAP® software development at a new level!

RT.easy

Would you like to expand your standard SAP® business processes with further add-on solutions without depending on long development times and numerous interfaces? If so, just ask us. We’ll develop SAP® add-ons for you which interact directly with your standard SAP® system in just a few months. Be a part of the easy way!

RT.easy Product Factory

The RT.easy Product Factory from Sopra Steria Consulting is based on the concept of developing new, innovative, cross-sector SAP® product solutions (add-ons). You can extend the standard SAP® processes that you already use quickly and easily:

All our add-ons for your SAP® system are based on an object-oriented framework. As a result, we are in a position to develop completely new, cross-sector products within an extremely short period of time. After implementation, the add-ons immediately interact with your SAP® system, allowing you to use them from the very first day.

Your advantages at a glance:

  • Reduction in project costs thanks to elimination of redundant additional programming
  • Adaptation requirements quickly implemented
  • Improved process sequences

IFRS15 revenue recognition

Are you done with IFRS16

Downloads & Infos

Billing.easy

Billing shortfalls in SAP IS-U
  129 KB (PDF)

Market-oriented dynamic products in SAP IS-U
  138 KB (PDF)


Offer.easy

Creating energy products

  114 KB (PDF)


Tranche.easy

Tranche management
  117 KB (PDF)

IFRS15.easy

Implementing IFRS easily
  119 KB (PDF)


IFRS16.easy

Fully integrated IFRS16 implementation
  1.700 KB (PDF)


TEST.easy

Automating test processes
  2.026 KB (PDF)

Deutsch | English

SAP®-Software-Entwicklung auf einem neuen Level!

RT.easy

Möchten Sie Ihre SAP® Standardgeschäftsprozesse mit zusätzlichen Add-on Lösungen erweitern, ohne dabei auf lange Entwicklungszeiten und unzählige Schnittstellen angewiesen zu sein? Dann sprechen Sie uns gerne an. Wir entwickeln für Sie in nur wenigen Monaten individuelle SAP® Add-ons, die direkt mit Ihrem SAP®-Standardsystem interagieren. Be a part of the easy way!

RT.easy Product Factory

Die RT.easy Product Factory von Sopra Steria Consulting verfolgt das Konzept, neue, innovative und branchenübergreifende SAP® Produktlösungen (Add-ons) zu entwickeln. So können Sie Ihre bereits genutzten SAP®-Standardprozesse einfach und schnell erweitern:

Alle unsere Add-ons für Ihr SAP®-System basieren auf einem objektorientierten Framework. Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, komplett neue und branchenübergreifende Produkte in kürzester Zeit zu entwickeln. Die Add-ons interagieren nach der Implementierung sofort mit Ihrem SAP-System, so dass Sie diese vom ersten Tag an nutzen können.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Reduzierung der Projektkosten durch überflüssige Zusatzprogrammierungen
  • Schnelle Umsetzung von Anpassungswünschen
  • Verbesserung der Prozessabläufe

IFRS16 implementation in SAP made .easy.

Register for our free webinar on 23.05. at 11 am.

Downloads & Infos

Billing.easy

Abrechnung von Fehlmengen in SAP IS-U
  129 KB (PDF)

Marktgerechte dynamische Produkte in SAP IS-U
  138 KB (PDF)


Offer.easy

Energieprodukte erstellen
  114 KB (PDF)


Tranche.easy

Tranchenmanagement
  117 KB (PDF)

IFRS15.easy

IFRS einfach umsetzen
  119 KB (PDF)


IFRS16.easy

Schnelle IFRS16-Implementierung
  137 KB (PDF)


TEST.easy

Testprozesse automatisieren
  2.026 KB (PDF)